Sacramento KING-less

Not a big Kings NOR Lakers fan… but the Kings evidently played their last game in Sacramento. This sign makes Sacramento look like a thirsty ass hoe thinking its the end of the world. Cmon now Diddy… its a painfully mediocre basketball franchise.

Don’t get me wrong this was a pretty exciting game with Kobe being Kobe. Cold as FUCK in the fourth, but still being able to hit that 3 to get it back into overtime. Kings being the kings you already know they would crumble in overtime. I wonder if these Sacramento Kings fans will still be fans although there team moved down south?

It was the best of times…

it was the worst of times…

Robert Horry VS Chris Webber BG  Mike Bibby Hedo Turkoglu Image

I just felt I had to write something about the Kings because I have been in Sac for a couple years now. I believe that no city would every want to be stripped of their basketball team. Do you thinking moving to Anaheim will boost up their wins though?

-Fransteez

Leave a comment